Don't take our word for being the best removal company in glasgow see what our clients think...

  • 5 star review  We used this company recently to carry out our large 5 bed home removal and they were fab ! They came a day before the actual moving day to pack all our contents ( an absolute god send !!) nothing was any bother to the guys who worked extremely hard while remaining polite and professional at all times. I’ve already mentioned them to people I know that are due to move soon. Thanks guys !

    thumb Stacey Black
    9/22/2021

    5 star review  They did an excellent job with my home move. They were professional, friendly and took really good care of all my belongings. Great service for a great price.

    thumb Anne-Marie Platt
    8/18/2021

    5 star review  Many thanks to Sean and all at DS Carriers as they were able to fit us in at such short notice. The men were extremely helpful at all times and couldn’t do enough to help us. They looked after our things by wrapping everything for moving. Very pleased 😀

    thumb Elisha Moore
    7/30/2021

    5 star review  DS Carriers were fantastic and professional throughout our entire move. Sean was quick to respond to our initial enquiry and was able to send out a removals team within a short space of time. The team were very quick and helpful throughout the move going above and beyond in some cases. The entire move was hassle and stress free thanks to them.

    thumb Zitrix Frost
    7/05/2021
  • 5 star review  DS Carriers was very quick to respond when I was looking for a moving company between Dunoon and Paisley. Sean and Robert provided a great service on the day of move. They were very good and careful with my stuff. Will use them again in the future.

    thumb JJ
    6/28/2021

    5 star review  Sean and the team took the stress out of our house move – thank you! Really efficient, friendly service. Would 100% recommend.

    thumb Shona Rawlings
    4/02/2021

    5 star review  Absolutely first class service nothing was too much trouble arrived before the time stated would highly recommend this company

    thumb alex hughes
    3/18/2021

    5 star review  I have dealt with Sean, Donald and Danny for several years now and their service and reliability are second to none, I highly recommend their services to anyone looking to move or for storage facilities.

    thumb Derek Twemlow
    3/04/2021
  • 5 star review  Sean and his team were so helpful, from initial quote to getting the job done. Efficient, professional, friendly, and went the extra mile to help us out with our removal. It’s we’re wrapped for cleanliness and well packed for delivery, and even awkward items caused no problem for these guys! Delighted with their fast and courteous service!

    thumb Lindsay Swann
    2/20/2021

    5 star review  This is the third time that Sean and his team have completed my home move in recent years. I am always impressed by the friendly and helpful attitude of the business and the teams on the day. First class service at reasonable prices.

    thumb Frances Ross
    2/17/2021

    5 star review  Huge thank you to this company for their recent efforts, came highly recommended to me and I will certainly recommend them in future.

    thumb A Google User
    1/10/2021

    5 star review  Sean and his team were fantastic right from the first moment of contact. Professional advice and conduct throughout, nothing was too much trouble. I relaxed on my moving day the minute they arrived and everything went incredibly smoothly. I have no hesitation in recommending them. Thanks guys!

    thumb Clare Crawford
    10/26/2020
  • 5 star review  Thanks so much to John, Robert (and sorry didn’t catch the other guys name!) From DS Carriers for moving all our furniture into storage today. Stress-free and very quick. Highly recommend!

    thumb Anna Stevens
    10/22/2020

    5 star review  Excellent service from start to finish. Sean and the team turned up when they were supposed to, moved everything quickly without any damage, and were very pleasant to deal with throughout. Would highly recommend 🙂

    thumb Kieran Arthur
    10/12/2020

    5 star review  A brilliant service from start to finish. The whole team was friendly, professional and efficient. We couldn’t believe how smoothly and quickly our move was completed. Would highly recommend. Thank you DS Carriers!

    thumb J Batty
    10/12/2020

    5 star review  Reliable and efficient service. Competitive price.

    thumb Colette Mansbridge
    9/21/2020
  • 5 star review  Donald, Big John and Danny did an amazing job. I moved locally and the whole process took around 3 hours. The team worked quickly and efficiently and were more than helpful, bagging up the extras I found as the flat was being cleared. I paid for beds to be disassembled and reassembled and this was well worth the money. Matresses and bedding were wrapped and packaged. A fantastic service and I’d highly recommend.

    thumb Kathleen Wilson
    9/08/2020

    5 star review  We would like to say thank you for the move you did for us last week. You were so professional from start to finish. At all times you took care of the property we were moving from and the property we were moving too. The guys were all really friendly and helpful and wore masks throughout the whole move. We really appreciated how much care you took with the larger items, wrapping sofas, the fridge, and mattresses in a really sturdy way so they were in perfect condition at the other end. At the other end all items were placed in the rooms we asked and when the fridge wouldn’t fit, it was no problem for the guys to take the door off and on to get it in. You made the whole day completely stress free. Thank you!

    thumb Julie Walker
    8/27/2020

    5 star review  Really great company. Very professional service from a great local company. They took great care of our furniture and boxes and got it all into our new house quickly and safely. Highly recommended *****

    thumb Nicola Bradley
    8/19/2020

    5 star review  I have used DS Carriers before and once again a fantastic service from quote through to actual move. The crew were very professional, friendly and helpful. Arrived on time and the whole moving process went smoothly. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family. Thanks again guys. Marisa

    thumb Marisa Docherty
    8/11/2020
  • 5 star review  Very impressed by this company, recommended to us and didn’t disappoint.

    thumb Tommy Appleby
    8/06/2020

    5 star review  Chose this company based on a recommendation and couldn’t have asked for a better service. From first contact until the end of the move they were professional at all times. The office staff were very responsive to our emails and the moving staff were equally as professional. Well done guys!! 🙂

    thumb Charlotte Crossan
    7/19/2020

    5 star review  Excellent service from all at Ds carriers Thanks again to Sean and all the team Would highly recommend them Neil Murray

    thumb Neil Murray
    7/17/2020

    5 star review  This company impressed my husband and I very much, the quoting process was very simple and easy within an hour they had quote emailed to me. Quote was competitive and straightforward. The gentleman were polite and very good at their job, wouldn’t hesitate to call them again.

    thumb Dhaneesha Asghar
    6/29/2020
  • 5 star review  Very pleased with this company, after being let down by another company they really helped us out short notice. The guys were extremely professional and came wearing gloves and masks and remained the 2metre distance. Had us moved within a few hours, certainly we would use again.

    thumb Eddie Robertson
    6/15/2020

    5 star review  This company moved us into our new home and were amazing! Totally removed the stress from me and my husband. They took care of everything on the day and moved all our things without a hitch. I’ll recommend you guys to anyone I hear moving. 😊

    thumb Leanne Roberts
    3/11/2020

    5 star review  Great experience, liked how quick they were at getting back to me when I emailed them. Also liked how they used wrapping for our furniture! Would recommend 👍👍👍

    thumb Stuart McNally
    3/03/2020

    5 star review  Our second time using this company and the standard certainly hasn’t dropped. Professional at all times and each member of staff was informative. Overall cost was competitive and there was no additional charges.

    thumb Charlie Crowther
    1/15/2020
  • 5 star review  Things I liked about this company was that Shaun was always quick in replying to my emails, his work ethic and correspondence was tremendous and was the main factor in using this companies services. The men that actually moved our furniture were also great at their job. The care and attention was second to none. 5/5 from me and Karen guys !

    thumb Tam McGuire
    12/28/2019

    5 star review  DS Carriers certainly gave our office move the five star treatment as they worked tirelessly to ensure our offices were moved with minimal fuss! We contacted Sean as another company in our industry had highly recommend them and after receiving a visit from three companies including DS carries we were in no doubt they were the firm we were looking. No nonsense, straightforward quote and treated our things with care.

    thumb Matthew West
    11/15/2019

    5 star review  DS Carriers were amazing at our office move over the weekend. The boys couldn’t have been more helpful. They handle the job with such professionalism. I would 100% recommend these guys to carry out a stress free move!

    thumb Natalie Michie
    10/01/2019

    5 star review  What a find!! I can’t rate, or thank Sean, John ,Steve and Danny enough for all they done for us, over the 2 days… nothing was a problem…they dropped packaging off for us, turned up when they said they would and when it all nearly fell through they just sympathised and exchanged number and phone calls were made the next morning… They also never asked for this review! Just wanted to let folks know :0)

    thumb La Duffer
    9/28/2019
  • 5 star review  The team from DS Carriers led by Donald, made my mum’s move very smootb and easy. They were fast, professional and very efficient. We were amazed at how quickly everything was packed and cleared then transferred and unpacked at tbe other side! No damage, no breakages and nice friendly guys. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend them.

    thumb Fiona Andrews
    9/18/2019

    5 star review  Five star reviews well deserved. Sean responded immediately to my emails and gave me a fair estimate. Steven and John were punctual, friendly and efficient and the removal much easier than I anticipated. I would have no hestitation in recommending them for your removal.

    thumb Lynn Buchanan
    9/08/2019

    5 star review  Sean, Steven and John were courteous, knowledgeable and efficient with the dismantling and packing of my furniture and belongings. It was very good value for money too. Sean and Steven had discussed my needs beforehand. I’d thoroughly recommend them and I’d certainly use DS Carriers again. Thank you.

    thumb James P
    8/29/2019

    5 star review  Sean, Steven and John were courteous, knowledgeable and efficient with the dismantling and packing of my furniture and belongings. It was very good value for money too. Sean and Steven had discussed my needs beforehand. I’d thoroughly recommend them and I’d certainly use DS Carriers again. Thank you.

    thumb James P
    8/29/2019
  • 5 star review  Recommend to me by family and they didn’t disappoint. Very professional and all the boys were pleasant with a great attitude.

    thumb Julia Nevis
    7/24/2019

    5 star review  Very pleasant experience with DS Carriers, Sean came out and talked us through the process, he was always on hand to speak to and answer any questions we had (even outwith office hours). Move went great with no problems. I’d recommend.

    thumb Lizzie McGarvey
    7/22/2019

    5 star review  On behalf of my wife and I we would like to express our sincere thanks for the service DS Carriers provided, you boys were professional throughout the whole process and made a stressful experience bearable.

    thumb Roy Cavanagh
    6/11/2019

    5 star review  I simply cannot praise this company enough. From the quote to the actual move, nothing was too much trouble and they made a potentially stressful day as easy as it could have possibly been. The day was well planned and organized. The portable clothes rails are a great idea and the lads were fantastic. I would not hesitate to use them again and to recommend to any of my friends or family.

    thumb Megan Deering
    6/05/2019